Due to the government decision to delay the start of the school year, we have extended our Holiday Program!

The program will run at our Enoggera venue for the following dates:

Tuesday 18th January
Wednesday 19th January
Thursday 20th January
Friday 21st January

Monday 24th January
Tuesday 25th January
Thursday 27th January
Friday 28th January

Monday 31st January
Tuesday 1st February
Wednesday 2nd February
Thursday 3rd February
Friday 4th February

The program will be open to all children attending primary school, even if they have no gymnastics experience. We encourage you to bring friends, siblings, neighbours, cousins, etc, however they must book in.

We will be running gymnastics activities (circuits, free g, acro, pit), games, movies and art/crafts.

Pricing:
Half day cost: $40
Full day cost: $60

Discount for multiple days (full or half):
1 Day – Full Price
2-4 Days – 5% off Total
5-7 Days – 10% off Total
8+ Days – 15% off Total

You will receive an invoice to confirm your booking. 

Click here to book in